Böske

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführerin:

Hiltrud Böske-Haverbeck
Email: haverbeck@natuerlich-boeske.de




Betriebsleiter:

Heinrich Haverbeck
Email: h.haverbeck@natuerlich-boeske.de




Fachberater Dipl.Ing. Gartenbau:

Ulrich Schick
Email: u.schick@natuerlich-boeske.de
Handy: 01 51-18 20 08 97
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-29




Fachberater:

Sven Colbecher
Email: s.colbecher@natuerlich-boeske.de
Handy: 0 173-25 72 69 4




Innendienst:

Robert Lüllmann
Email: r.luellmann@natuerlich-boeske.de
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-12

Bekir Simsek
Email: b.simsek@natuerlich-boeske.de
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-10




Produktionsleiter:

Ahmet Bengi
Email: a.bengi@natuerlich-boeske.de

Marketing/Personal/Arbeitssicherheit:

Anke Vahrmann
Email: a.vahrmann@natuerlich-boeske.de
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-26




Buchhaltung:

Antje Bahlke
Email: a.bahlke@natuerlich-boeske.de
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-27




Einkauf:

Gaby Gerling
Email: g.gerling@natuerlich-boeske.de
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-11




Werkstattleiter/Sicherheitsbeauftragter:

Johann Lueken
Email: j.lueken@natuerlich-boeske.de
Handy: 0 151-18 20 08 93
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-16




© 2017 Torfwerk Johann Böske GmbH & Co. KG