Böske

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführerin:

Hiltrud Böske-Haverbeck
Email: haverbeck@natuerlich-boeske.de




Fachberater Dipl.Ing. Gartenbau:

Ulrich Schick
Email: u.schick@natuerlich-boeske.de
Handy: 01 51-18 20 08 97
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-29




Innendienst:

Marcel Brink
Email: m.brink@natuerlich-boeske.de
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-12


Janina Sander ist derzeit im Mutterschutz




Einkauf:

Gaby Gerling
Email: g.gerling@natuerlich-boeske.de
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-11

 

 
 




Fachberater:

Sven Colbecher
Email: s.colbecher@natuerlich-boeske.de
Handy: 0 173-25 72 69 4





Innendienst:

Christiane Bening
Email: c.bening@natuerlich-boeske.de
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-12




Buchhaltung:

Antje Bahlke
Email: a.bahlke@natuerlich-boeske.de
Telefon: 0 44 44-20 43 6-27




© 2018 Torfwerk Johann Böske GmbH & Co. KG